Established in 2002, Shenzhen Square Silicone Co., Ltd specializes in the production of polymeric silicone materials. We are granted the national high-tech enterprise in China because we are the first manufacturer depending on our own intellectual property rights to produce silicone rubber of liquid injection molding applications in a large scale. Our products are widely used in producing baby feeding products, daily necessities, medical equipment, sports, healthcare, mechanical engineering, electric power engineering, electronics, automobile, textile and other industries and fields.  

 

Our silicone rubber materials are produced using superior raw materials. Due to high quality employees, experienced management team and scientific and rigorous process control and quality test procedures, superior product quality with excellent consistency can be surly obtained.  

 

Our company obtained IS09000 quality management system certification in 2003 and was authorized as high -tech enterprise of Shenzhen City in 2004. In 2005, we were awarded the core private enterprise of Buji Town and in 2006 awarded the independent innovation of small and medium-sized enterprise of Longgang district. Our company's key product—silicone rubber for liquid injection molding rubber has won national invention patent and the first prize of 2003-2005 technological progress awards.   In addition, we established ERP management system in 2007 and CRM customer resource management system in 2009. In 2011, we were IS014001 certified and in 2014, we passed the OSAS18001 certification test.  

We are firmly
convinced of

Only national is
international

Our company always focuses on the global market, and intends to become a global professional manufacturer of silicone rubber material. After many years of development, our products have been exported to a large number of countries and regions such as Italy, Germany, UK, USA, Czech, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Iran, Israel, India, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Taiwan etc.  

 

“Continually innovation and improving” is our throughout concept of quality.

“Long term cooperation, mutual benefit and prosperous together”is our expected goals with customers.

We are firmly convinced of --- Only the national diversity,is the world's”.

Page Copyright © 2018 SHENZHEN SQUARE SILICONE CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 粤 ICP 备 09136360 号  |Design by:szweb.cn

Sitemap | Contact us Copyright statement

深圳市森日有机硅材料股份有限公司shenzhen square silicone co.,ltd.

深圳市森日有机硅材料股份有限公司成立于2002年,专业生产有机硅高分子材料,是中国首家依靠自主知识产权成功大规模生产注射成型液体硅橡胶的国家高新技术企业。我公司的产品被广泛应用于婴儿用品、日用品、医疗器械、体育保健用品、机械工程、电力工程、电子产品、汽车、纺织品等行业和领域。

 

我公司生产的硅橡胶材料采用优质原料,加上高素质的研发和生成管理团队,自主设计的全自动封闭式生产工艺和严格的质量检测程序,确保了优异稳定的产品质量。

 

我公司2003年获得ISO9000质量管理体系认证,2005年被认定为深圳市高新技术企业,同年又被授予布吉镇重点民营企业,2006年被授予龙岗区自主创新型中小企业。公司核心产品注射成型液体硅橡胶的技术已获得21项国家发明专利和深圳市龙岗区科技进步一等奖,并成为深圳市科技局高新技术示范项目,并建立ERP管理系统与CRM客户资源管理系统,2011年评为国家高新技术企业,2012年通过ISO14001环境体系认证,2014年通过OHSAS18001职业健康安全体系认证。

我们坚信

只有民族的
才是世界的

我公司始终着眼全球市场,并立志成为全球专业液体硅橡胶材料生产制造商。经过多年的开拓,我公司产品远销如下国家和地区,并赢得良好的美誉度。如:意大利、英国、捷克、匈牙利、波兰、印度、马来西亚、泰国、日本、韩国、土耳其、以色列、尼日利亚、俄罗斯、乌克兰、美国、澳大利亚、巴西、智利、墨西哥、中国台湾等40多个国家。

“持续创新,不断改进”是我们始终坚持的品质理念。

“长期合作,互惠互利,共同发展”是我们期待与客户共同努力的目标。

我们坚信“只有民族的,才是世界的”

24小时服务热线

3417709290 512003953
24小时服务13603021862